86101625b9 · renovate.json hinzugefügt · Updated 2026-09-02 23:13:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?